Tasty Autumn Playlist 2011

Allow me to introduce my Tasty Autumn Playlist. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have…


Tasty Autumn Playlist 2011

Sonic Youth – White Cross

Tom Waits – Bad As Me

Cocteau Twins – But I’m Not

The Doors – Not To Touch The Earth – New Stereo Mix Advanced Resolution

The Box Tops – You Keep Me Hanging On

Warpaint – Krimson


Nirvana – Big Long Now

Siouxsie And The Banshees – Overground – Original Version

Fleetwood Mac – The Chain

Swirlies – In Harmony New Found Freedom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: